Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in mega-plex-spheretech-14, St Laurent, quebec

  • 1

    Joker: Folie à Deux

    Thursday, April 11, 2024 4:00:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If they were going to re-cast Harley, the role should have gone to Taylor.

  • 10

    Deep Sky

    Wednesday, April 10, 2024 5:12:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's great to see more and more interest in space. We're living in huge transformational times of accelerated innovation which will impact all sectors in industry/technology, health and space travel. Humanities best days are ahead of us. (Ben Rich Lockheed Skunkworks 1993 UCLA School of Engineering Speech) "We already have the means to travel amongst the stars, but these technologies are locked up in black projects and it would take an act of God to ever get them out to benefit humanity". The powers that be are no longer in control. These suppressed technologies will be released to the public for the greater good of all and not just the fractional few. The wheels have set in motion and theirs no going back to the old world of suppression and control.

  • 6

    In the Land of Saints and Sinners

    Tuesday, April 9, 2024 3:53:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was very slow and not enough action compared to his other films, but I love him.

  • 10

    Arthur the King

    Tuesday, April 9, 2024 2:41:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We went to see this movie having NO idea what it was about, and we were enchanted from start to finish. Mark Wahlberg is a great guy and this story is just what we needed on a dreary weeknight!

  • 9

    Someone Like You

    Monday, April 8, 2024 10:07:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a very warm & deeply moving real-life story that the audience resonates with! There's a beautiful presence of God in this movie which inspires the viewer with a powerful message of hope as they are taken through the trials of this beauriful love story... A "Notebook" kind of movie!!!

  • 9

    The Matrix

    Monday, April 8, 2024 11:46:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As AI gets more and more advanced, yet another cautionary tale that makes you question what is real.

  • 9

    Hackers

    Monday, April 8, 2024 10:02:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I probably watch this once a year, as a geek, it's such a feel good from that era.

  • 10

    Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

    Monday, April 8, 2024 9:23:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome, just AWESOME! I loved how the genres were Sci Fi & Action. I loved the battles & especially (spoiler alert), Godzilla & King Kong teaming up! This was so fun, never boring, & loved the end! The movie got even better the more it was being played! Watching the movie made it such a fun Sunday night! I also loved Godzilla! He made it more epic!

  • 8

    Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

    Monday, April 8, 2024 9:18:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hope to see future sequels take even more from the Showa era because it makes the monsterverse so much fun!

  • 8

    Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

    Monday, April 8, 2024 6:01:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not bad, a little cheesy and nonsensical, but fast-paced, lots of creatures/fighting/settings, and good ending. 4/5 stars for creature variety and rewatch value. Cup figurine is good quality, got Godzilla!